Home > About Us > Advisory Board

The Hope Advisory Board advises the pantry Executive Director. Most of the Board members are dedicated volunteers as well.   Please email Stephanie at info@hopefoodpantryaustin.org for more information.

  • Peggy Dickson, Tarrytown UMC
  • Roy Mullin, St. John’s UMC
  • Audrey Zieger, St. John’s UMC
  • Mary Lett, Trinity UMC
  • Susie Tacchi, Trinity UMC
  • Diane Suder, St. Luke UMC
  • Gale Houston, St. Luke UMC
  • Elizabeth Newell, St. Luke UMC
  • Pam Best, Koenig Lane Christian Church